List of Members

There are currently 65 members as follows:

Company Name Representative
ABN AMRO Clearing Valerie Rossi
Bank Julius Baer & Co Ltd Amanda Cheong
Bank of New York Mellon Paul Solway
Barclays Bank PLC SK Lee
Blackrock Asset Management North Asia Limited Ben Burns
BMO Capital Markets Limited Carolyn Mitchem
BNP Paribas Allison Ching
BNP Paribas Securities Services Natalie Floate
BOCI Securities Ltd Johnny So
Broadridge Financial Solutions Ltd Darren Crowther
Brown Brothers Harriman Zubair Nizami
Citadel Enterprise Asia Limited Eddie Lo
Citibank NA Billy Kwong
Citigroup Global Markets Agnes Yau
Clifford Chance Pte Limited Paul Landless
CLSA Ltd, a CITIC Securities Company Adam Smith
Credit Suisse Thomas Bloxham
Deutsche Bank AG Brian Leung
DNB Bank ASA Kjell Arne Bergene
EquiLend Andrew McCardle
eSeclending Ed Oliver
Fidelity Capital Markets Ugyen Sass
FIS Securities Finance LLC David Lewis
GIC Pte Ltd Yin Yin Ng
Goldman Sachs Tomas Safstrand
Goldman Sachs Agency Lending Christian N. Bodner
Haitong International Securities Company Limited Haofei Chen
Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd Richard Casey
HSBC Securities Services Reshad Mullboccus
IHS Markit Karen King
Indonesia Clearing and Guarantee Corporation (KPEI) Suryadi
ING Bank NV London Chris Baker
Instinet Pacific Limited Stuart Knowling
Japan Securities Finance Co Limited Morikuni Shimoyamada
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Stuart Jones
JP Morgan Chase Bank Bhavna Haswani
JP Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Andre Whye
Korea Securities Depository Yong Sin Kim
Korea Securities Finance Corporation Juneyeon Hwang
Landesbank Baden-Wuerttemberg Torsten Biesel
M&G Investments Simon Dunderdale
Macquarie Bank Limited Simon Goldshtein
Master Trust Bank of Japan Ltd Isao Ikegami
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific)Ltd Paul Skurr
Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities Co Ltd Yuko Suzuki
Mizuho Emiko Ida
Morgan Stanley Eric Champion
National Australia Bank David Bateman
Natixis SA Chamil Ioussoupov
NBC Financial Markets Asia Philippe Gagnon
Nomura Securities Co Ltd Thomas Vickerton
Northern Trust Jeff Coyle
Phillip Securities Pte Ltd Alice Lim
Pierpoint Financial Consulting Roy Zimmerhansl
Pirum Phillip Morgan
Rabobank Dicky Yeung
RBC Investor and Treasury Services Jeremy Martin
Scotia Bank James McCaughey
Singapore Exchange Limited Shawn Ling
Skandinaviska Enskilada Banken AB (publ) Harshad Kulkarni
Societe General Sylvain Nicolay
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Clement Lam
State Street Bank and Trust Company Karen Diu
UBS AG Alex Prince
Yuanta Securities Rick Lin