Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected by the General Membership of PASLA during the annual general meeting, usually held in March at the annual conference. If you wish to nominate yourself for a position at the next elections please complete the attached.

Committee members are responsible for selecting individuals from the general membership to handle the committee's various projects and programs.

PASLA Office Holders

Jefferies Hong Kong Limited

Stuart Jones

Bank of New York Mellon

Paul Solway
Communications Officer

ABN AMRO Clearing

Valerie Rossi

Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific)Ltd

Paul Skurr

PASLA Executive Committee Members

Brown Brothers Harriman

Zubair Nizami

Morgan Stanley

Eric Champion


Ed Oliver

Blackrock Asset Management North Asia Limited

Ben Burns

Societe General

Sylvain Nicolay


Alex Prince

JP Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)

Andre Whye

Citibank NA

Billy Kwong

JP Morgan Chase Bank

Bhavna Haswani

Northern Trust

Jeff Coyle

State Street Bank and Trust Company

Karen Diu


Emiko Ida

BNP Paribas

Allison Ching

Goldman Sachs

Tomas Safstrand